Welcome Visitor, Please Login or Register Now Saturday, July 04, 2020 09:33 PM 
New Topic   New Reply
Search for:
Author Message
shroom shroom's personal page
Registered Member
Posts: 10 Display member's posts
Joined: 05-27-06 04:23 PM
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Send private message
 
Back to top
Add Site problem :( Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
First Post Posted on: 01-19-12 05:30 PM next post first post
In the admin area I have set the Require user account before submission set to no but yet when I go to add a site it asks me to login or register before I can submit a web site. Any ideas?\ Thanks.
mewsoft mewsoft's personal page
Administrator Team Member
Posts: 5381 Display member's posts
Joined: 07-04-20 09:33 PM
Location: knxoville, TN, USA
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Visit member's website Mewsoft Corporation Send private message ICQ Messenger: ICQ AIM Messenger: AIM YIM Messenger: Yahoo MSN Messenger: MSN
 
Back to top
Re: Add Site problem :( Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 1 Posted on: 01-19-12 07:00 PM next post previous post
Download the zip file from your My Account on our site, unzip then only update the file AddURL.pm. Upload the file using your FTP program in ASCII mode.

Mewsoft Support
www.mewsoft.com

shroom shroom's personal page
Registered Member
Posts: 10 Display member's posts
Joined: 05-27-06 04:23 PM
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Send private message
 
Back to top
Thanks Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 2 Posted on: 01-19-12 08:52 PM last post previous post
Cool it worked! Nice one\ smile
Page 1 of 1
Go to page:

New Topic   New Reply Mark Unread
Jump to:  
Delete   Move     Lock   +Favorits   +Notify   Print