Welcome Visitor, Please Login or Register Now Saturday, July 04, 2020 09:07 PM 
New Topic   New Reply
Search for:
Author Message
infoxxl infoxxl's personal page
Registered Member
Posts: 17 Display member's posts
Joined: 12-03-05 04:05 PM
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Send private message
 
Back to top
admin Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
First Post Posted on: 07-30-11 01:01 AM next post first post
Hi, you set up the software, but the admin is accessible without a password, why? How can I password the admin and leave the website accessible to everyone?
mewsoft mewsoft's personal page
Administrator Team Member
Posts: 5381 Display member's posts
Joined: 07-04-20 09:07 PM
Location: knxoville, TN, USA
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Visit member's website Mewsoft Corporation Send private message ICQ Messenger: ICQ AIM Messenger: AIM YIM Messenger: Yahoo MSN Messenger: MSN
 
Back to top
Re: admin Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 1 Posted on: 07-30-11 04:11 AM next post previous post
Click on "COnfiguration" in yor admin then scroll to the bottom you can set their admin user id and password.

Mewsoft Support
www.mewsoft.com

infoxxl infoxxl's personal page
Registered Member
Posts: 17 Display member's posts
Joined: 12-03-05 04:05 PM
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Send private message
 
Back to top
admin Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 2 Posted on: 07-31-11 10:01 AM last post previous post

Hello and thanks a lot, I got it.

Vince

infoxxl's Wrote:
Hi, you set up the software, but the admin is accessible without a password, why? How can I password the admin and leave the website accessible to everyone?
Page 1 of 1
Go to page:

New Topic   New Reply Mark Unread
Jump to:  
Delete   Move     Lock   +Favorits   +Notify   Print