Welcome Visitor, Please Login or Register Now Tuesday, November 21, 2017 03:45 PM 
Forums Index>Mewsoft Products>Auctionawy>Auctions manager / relist item
New Topic   New Reply
Search for:
Author Message
martinesko martinesko's personal page
Registered Member
Posts: 15 Display member's posts
Joined: 03-17-14 02:55 PM
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Send private message
 
Back to top
Auctions manager / relist item Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
First Post Posted on: 08-03-15 07:24 PM next post first post
when Im using in admin account --> auctions --> relist option the auctions start again with price 0 in View as --> list
mewsoft mewsoft's personal page
Administrator Team Member
Posts: 5381 Display member's posts
Joined: 11-21-17 03:45 PM
Location: knxoville, TN, USA
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Visit member's website Mewsoft Corporation Send private message ICQ Messenger: ICQ AIM Messenger: AIM YIM Messenger: Yahoo MSN Messenger: MSN
 
Back to top
Re: Auctions manager / relist item Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 1 Posted on: 08-03-15 08:29 PM next post previous post

If I go here on your site:

http://prodavach.bg/app/browse/173

Some items has price zero and some has price. What actualy shows on this column is the current bid and not the buy price, so items

without buy price will be zero. The other listing view Gallery and Summary shows the buy price or the bid price. If you want this, see

the templates Listing.html and ListingGallery.html, you will find the Listing.html has:

<!--Currency--> <!--CurrentBid--> if you want to show only the buy price, use <!--Currency--> <!--BuyPrice--> instead. But the ideal to the listing page

is just to rename the text for the price column to say "current bid".

Thanks


Mewsoft Support
www.mewsoft.com

martinesko martinesko's personal page
Registered Member
Posts: 15 Display member's posts
Joined: 03-17-14 02:55 PM
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Send private message
 
Back to top
Re: Auctions manager / relist item Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 2 Posted on: 08-11-15 04:14 PM next post previous post
OK ... this shows !--Currency--> !--CurrentBid--> but all those auctions are with option buy it now. The price is zero because I relist items trought admin account. When I relist items trough user account one by one amount is not zero. I hope you undarrstand me right. relisting wiht admin (zero price), relisting with user account (showing right price).
mewsoft mewsoft's personal page
Administrator Team Member
Posts: 5381 Display member's posts
Joined: 11-21-17 03:45 PM
Location: knxoville, TN, USA
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Visit member's website Mewsoft Corporation Send private message ICQ Messenger: ICQ AIM Messenger: AIM YIM Messenger: Yahoo MSN Messenger: MSN
 
Back to top
Re: Auctions manager / relist item Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 3 Posted on: 08-11-15 07:47 PM last post previous post

Yes I undserstand now what you want, I did some updates and updated your site to do what you want, try now and let me know if it does what you want.

Anyway, changes made to the code files:

Modules/Auction/AuctionsMgr.pm
Modules/Sell/RelistLib.pm
system/Web.pm

I already updated your site.

Thanks


Mewsoft Support
www.mewsoft.com

Page 1 of 1
Go to page:

New Topic   New Reply Mark Unread
Jump to:  
Delete   Move     Lock   +Favorits   +Notify   Print