Welcome Visitor, Please Login or Register Now Saturday, November 18, 2017 03:49 PM 
New Topic   New Reply
Search for:
Author Message
cent cent's personal page
Registered Member
Posts: 21 Display member's posts
Joined: 06-14-13 11:09 AM
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Send private message
 
Back to top
header menu Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
First Post Posted on: 09-08-14 03:29 AM next post first post
Hello, how can i change the arrangement of the header tabs ... like making ( my account tab) next to ( home tab ) ... Thanks.
mewsoft mewsoft's personal page
Administrator Team Member
Posts: 5381 Display member's posts
Joined: 11-18-17 03:49 PM
Location: knxoville, TN, USA
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Visit member's website Mewsoft Corporation Send private message ICQ Messenger: ICQ AIM Messenger: AIM YIM Messenger: Yahoo MSN Messenger: MSN
 
Back to top
Re: header menu Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 1 Posted on: 09-08-14 03:37 AM last post previous post

This is very easy, go to the admin center, click on the Desgin module, then click on the Widgets tab, their you

will find all Widgets for TopNav, BotNav, Head, Header, Foot, Footer, etc. Edit the TopNav Widget.

Thanks


Mewsoft Support
www.mewsoft.com

Page 1 of 1
Go to page:

New Topic   New Reply Mark Unread
Jump to:  
Delete   Move     Lock   +Favorits   +Notify   Print