Welcome Visitor, Please Login or Register Now Monday, December 09, 2019 01:10 AM 
Forums Index>Mewsoft Products>Auctionawy>Seconds consumed label ??
New Topic   New Reply
Search for:
Author Message
papazouzou papazouzou's personal page
Registered Member
Posts: 51 Display member's posts
Joined: 03-19-06 10:15 PM
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Send private message
 
Back to top
Seconds consumed label ?? Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
First Post Posted on: 03-27-09 02:46 PM next post first post

What is the purpose of this "seconds consumed" label on principal panel ?

Is most of the time equal to 0,034 !!

Tank you again.

A.D

jonesmarc jonesmarc's personal page
Registered Member
Posts: 58 Display member's posts
Joined: 09-01-05 05:56 PM
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Send private message
 
Back to top
Re: Seconds consumed label ?? Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 1 Posted on: 03-27-09 03:53 PM next post previous post
just for looks. others may think differntly.
mewsoft mewsoft's personal page
Administrator Team Member
Posts: 5381 Display member's posts
Joined: 12-09-19 01:10 AM
Location: knxoville, TN, USA
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Visit member's website Mewsoft Corporation Send private message ICQ Messenger: ICQ AIM Messenger: AIM YIM Messenger: Yahoo MSN Messenger: MSN
 
Back to top
Re: Seconds consumed label ?? Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 2 Posted on: 03-28-09 03:52 AM last post previous post
It is your server time spent to process your program, it is your server benchmark speed test.

Mewsoft Support
www.mewsoft.com

Page 1 of 1
Go to page:

New Topic   New Reply Mark Unread
Jump to:  
Delete   Move     Lock   +Favorits   +Notify   Print