Welcome Visitor, Please Login or Register Now Tuesday, November 21, 2017 09:18 PM 
New Topic   New Reply
Search for:
Author Message
liubenova liubenova's personal page
Registered Member
Posts: 6 Display member's posts
Joined: 11-27-14 10:34 AM
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Send private message
 
Back to top
Share link Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
First Post Posted on: 01-20-16 03:24 AM next post first post
Hello! When I share link of my site in facebook and click on it the site looks broken. I am sending a picture how it looks. After careful searching in the forums I didn't found aut how to fix the problem. I understood that I need a configuration for ssl. Where I can found it and how to install it? Please help! Best regards!
mewsoft mewsoft's personal page
Administrator Team Member
Posts: 5381 Display member's posts
Joined: 11-21-17 09:18 PM
Location: knxoville, TN, USA
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Visit member's website Mewsoft Corporation Send private message ICQ Messenger: ICQ AIM Messenger: AIM YIM Messenger: Yahoo MSN Messenger: MSN
 
Back to top
Re: Share link Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 1 Posted on: 01-20-16 07:20 AM next post previous post
Hello,

You need first your site to be hosted on Static IP address not shared IP address. If you are hosting with us then you will have to switch

hosting plans to the one that have static IP address. Second you need to buy direct SSL certificate check sites like SSLs.com

You will install it from your cpanel.

Thanks


Mewsoft Support
www.mewsoft.com

liubenova liubenova's personal page
Registered Member
Posts: 6 Display member's posts
Joined: 11-27-14 10:34 AM
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Send private message
 
Back to top
Re: Share link Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 2 Posted on: 01-24-16 06:36 AM next post previous post
Thank you!
martinesko martinesko's personal page
Registered Member
Posts: 15 Display member's posts
Joined: 03-17-14 02:55 PM
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Send private message
 
Back to top
Re: Share link Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 3 Posted on: 02-15-16 11:05 PM next post previous post
same to me ...
mewsoft mewsoft's personal page
Administrator Team Member
Posts: 5381 Display member's posts
Joined: 11-21-17 09:18 PM
Location: knxoville, TN, USA
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Visit member's website Mewsoft Corporation Send private message ICQ Messenger: ICQ AIM Messenger: AIM YIM Messenger: Yahoo MSN Messenger: MSN
 
Back to top
Re: Share link Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 4 Posted on: 02-15-16 11:54 PM next post previous post
Same answer above.

Mewsoft Support
www.mewsoft.com

martinesko martinesko's personal page
Registered Member
Posts: 15 Display member's posts
Joined: 03-17-14 02:55 PM
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Send private message
 
Back to top
Re: Share link Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 5 Posted on: 02-16-16 07:54 PM next post previous post

My host is from you. If Im right you want from me to upgrade my Business hosting plan to Enterprise ? Isnt your hosting with static IP ?

mewsoft mewsoft's personal page
Administrator Team Member
Posts: 5381 Display member's posts
Joined: 11-21-17 09:18 PM
Location: knxoville, TN, USA
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Visit member's website Mewsoft Corporation Send private message ICQ Messenger: ICQ AIM Messenger: AIM YIM Messenger: Yahoo MSN Messenger: MSN
 
Back to top
Re: Share link Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 6 Posted on: 02-17-16 05:35 AM last post previous post

Our hosting plans are here:

http://mewsoft.com/Hosting/

Only the "Enterprise" plan has a static IP.

Thanks


Mewsoft Support
www.mewsoft.com

Page 1 of 1
Go to page:

New Topic   New Reply Mark Unread
Jump to:  
Delete   Move     Lock   +Favorits   +Notify   Print