Welcome Visitor, Please Login or Register Now Saturday, October 23, 2021 04:47 PM 
Forums Index>Mewsoft Products>Classifiedawy>Site_Name appearing instead of actual domain
New Topic   New Reply
Search for:
Author Message
focusman01 focusman01's personal page
Registered Member
Posts: 118 Display member's posts
Joined: 10-23-21 04:47 PM
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Send private message
 
Back to top
Site_Name appearing instead of actual domain Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
First Post Posted on: 11-21-10 02:31 AM next post first post
Hello\ \ Everywhere where actual domain name should appear only Site_Name web site appears.\ \ Example:\ 1. Site_Name User Agreement on terms of use page.\ 2. Best regards Site_Name Team on About us page.\ \ How can this be corrected\ \ Thank you.
mewsoft mewsoft's personal page
Administrator Team Member
Posts: 5381 Display member's posts
Joined: 10-23-21 04:47 PM
Location: knxoville, TN, USA
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Visit member's website Mewsoft Corporation Send private message ICQ Messenger: ICQ AIM Messenger: AIM YIM Messenger: Yahoo MSN Messenger: MSN
 
Back to top
Re: Site_Name appearing instead of actual domain Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 1 Posted on: 11-21-10 01:14 PM last post previous post
Please spend some time on the software instead of asking tons of questions on how to find things and change it. This is in your language manager, the file General.

Mewsoft Support
www.mewsoft.com

Page 1 of 1
Go to page:

New Topic   New Reply Mark Unread
Jump to:  
Delete   Move     Lock   +Favorits   +Notify   Print