Welcome Visitor, Please Login or Register Now Friday, November 24, 2017 07:41 AM 
New Topic   New Reply
Search for:
Author Message
valleysales valleysales's personal page
Registered Member
Posts: 21 Display member's posts
Joined: 12-02-06 11:18 PM
Location: Australia
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Visit member's website Valley Sales Send private message MSN Messenger: donnaaust@hotmail.com
 
Back to top
changing currency Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
First Post Posted on: 12-14-10 05:14 AM next post first post
When I go to place a trial Ad, there is no Australian dollar option, can anyone tell me how to fix that...\ \ Also can anyone tell me how to change the main topic "Classifieds"on the home page to my company name.\ \ Any advice would be greatly appreciated as Im not finding the program very easy as Im not very technical\ \ Thanking you in advance\ Donna (Australia)\ mediamagic@aapt.net.au
mewsoft mewsoft's personal page
Administrator Team Member
Posts: 5381 Display member's posts
Joined: 11-24-17 07:41 AM
Location: knxoville, TN, USA
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Visit member's website Mewsoft Corporation Send private message ICQ Messenger: ICQ AIM Messenger: AIM YIM Messenger: Yahoo MSN Messenger: MSN
 
Back to top
Re: changing currency Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 1 Posted on: 12-15-10 01:31 AM last post previous post

This should be posted in the classifieds forum. There is an FAQ in our FAQ forum about this. It is in your admin center -> Language manager -> select file General, then find the currency_list.


Mewsoft Support
www.mewsoft.com

Page 1 of 1
Go to page:

New Topic   New Reply Mark Unread
Jump to:  
Delete   Move     Lock   +Favorits   +Notify   Print