Welcome Visitor, Please Login or Register Now Thursday, March 28, 2024 10:35 PM 
Forums Index > Mewsoft Products > Auctionawy > Instructions to creating New Pages
New Topic   New Reply
Search for:
blkcloud blkcloud's personal page
Registered Member
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Send private message

Instructions to creating New Pages Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
First Post Posted on: 04-02-10 01:02 PM next post first post
I'm new to this software and I've so far spent 3 days trying to put it together. I'm trying to create new custom pages with links to existing pages and I'm still not sure the order to start.\ \ Is there a "README" file or a set of instructions that clearly sets out the steps to create new pages with links and how to use the software in general?\ \ If not can somebody please help?\ \ Thanks
mewsoft mewsoft's personal page
Administrator Team Member
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Visit member's website Mewsoft Corporation Send private message ICQ Messenger: ICQ AIM Messenger: AIM YIM Messenger: Yahoo MSN Messenger: MSN

Re: Instructions to creating New Pages Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 1 Posted on: 04-03-10 11:41 AM next post previous post
When you create the page, it shows you the files created and the class you can use to generate the link to that page.

Mewsoft Support
www.mewsoft.com

Registered Member
Member Offline

Instructions to creating New Pages Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 2 Posted on: 04-03-10 07:01 PM next post previous post