Welcome Visitor, Please Login or Register Now Thursday, March 28, 2024 06:20 PM 
Forums Index > Mewsoft Products > Classifiedawy > Modify Ad Preview not working...
New Topic   New Reply
Search for:
jejainc jejainc's personal page
Registered Member
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Send private message

Modify Ad Preview not working... Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
First Post Posted on: 03-28-14 04:02 AM next post first post
I just purchased Classifiedawy a couple of months ago...I assume all my updates and such are good. when I go into modify an ad, the preview will not come up...it just gives me a white screen. I had to delete the ad and start over. I am not very good with all the "script" type work so, can you give me the "Classifiedawy for Dummies" version on how to fix this?\ \ Thank you.
mewsoft mewsoft's personal page
Administrator Team Member
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Visit member's website Mewsoft Corporation Send private message ICQ Messenger: ICQ AIM Messenger: AIM YIM Messenger: Yahoo MSN Messenger: MSN

Re: Modify Ad Preview not working... Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 1 Posted on: 03-28-14 01:54 PM next post previous post

You may removed some JS code or edited the PostAd template some way and messed up the html/JS code, you can restore the template or copy it from our demo. I see you already posted an ad on your site:

http://www.justformilitary.com/cgi-bin/classified/classified.cgi?action=ViewAd&ID=1215963504&Lang=English

Thanks

Mewsoft Support
www.mewsoft.com

ajay123 ajay123's personal page
Registered Member
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Send private message

same issue ( ad preview edit) realtrader.co.uk Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 2 Posted on: 05-13-14 09:12 PM next post previous post