Welcome Visitor, Please Login or Register Now Sunday, June 16, 2024 09:08 AM 
New Topic   New Reply
Search for:
Author Message
qaz qaz's personal page
Registered Member
Posts: 56 Display member's posts
Joined: 10-18-11 02:01 AM
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Send private message
 
Back to top
No Modules exists Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
First Post Posted on: 11-01-16 11:44 AM next post first post
Hello, Each time I click on a module I get an error message that says module does not exist. Can you tell me how to fix this? Thanks Application Error Module does not exist browse/browse/browse.pm [Module: browse, File: browse, Method: browse]
mewsoft mewsoft's personal page
Administrator Team Member
Posts: 5381 Display member's posts
Joined: 06-16-24 09:08 AM
Location: knxoville, TN, USA
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Visit member's website Mewsoft Corporation Send private message ICQ Messenger: ICQ AIM Messenger: AIM YIM Messenger: Yahoo MSN Messenger: MSN
 
Back to top
Re: No Modules exists Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 1 Posted on: 11-01-16 02:54 PM next post previous post

You can use the Live Update in your admin to update the "Code files". Or you can manually update all the code files and modules folders.

Thanks


Mewsoft Support
www.mewsoft.com

qaz qaz's personal page
Registered Member
Posts: 56 Display member's posts
Joined: 10-18-11 02:01 AM
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Send private message
 
Back to top
No Modules exists Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 2 Posted on: 11-02-16 06:55 AM next post previous post
I cannot get to point...what do I have to do to get my web site back? Or will you be able to reload all of my data to my web site? Please let me know Thanks
qaz qaz's personal page
Registered Member
Posts: 56 Display member's posts
Joined: 10-18-11 02:01 AM
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Send private message
 
Back to top
code optimizer has broken site Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 3 Posted on: 11-02-16 07:23 AM next post previous post
I have this problem. I used the Source Code Optimizer in the administration section, now all of the links give this error. What do I do now?
mewsoft mewsoft's personal page
Administrator Team Member
Posts: 5381 Display member's posts
Joined: 06-16-24 09:08 AM
Location: knxoville, TN, USA
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Visit member's website Mewsoft Corporation Send private message ICQ Messenger: ICQ AIM Messenger: AIM YIM Messenger: Yahoo MSN Messenger: MSN
 
Back to top
Re: No Modules exists Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 4 Posted on: 11-02-16 08:16 AM next post previous post

I see your site working now, please take screen shot of the error to understand what you mean exactly.

Thanks


Mewsoft Support
www.mewsoft.com

qaz qaz's personal page
Registered Member
Posts: 56 Display member's posts
Joined: 10-18-11 02:01 AM
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Send private message
 
Back to top
Re: No Modules exists Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 5 Posted on: 11-02-16 10:49 AM next post previous post
mewsoft's Wrote:

I see your site working now, please take screen shot of the error to understand what you mean exactly.

Thanks

Here is a screenshot. If you try to click on anything on the site, you get this error. This is what I get after trying to use the Source Code Optimizer.
mewsoft mewsoft's personal page
Administrator Team Member
Posts: 5381 Display member's posts
Joined: 06-16-24 09:08 AM
Location: knxoville, TN, USA
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Visit member's website Mewsoft Corporation Send private message ICQ Messenger: ICQ AIM Messenger: AIM YIM Messenger: Yahoo MSN Messenger: MSN
 
Back to top
Re: No Modules exists Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 6 Posted on: 11-02-16 03:50 PM next post previous post

no screen shot in your post.

I see your site working as I said above:

http://www.shop.shortfoot.com/

try to refresh or restart your computer.

thanks


Mewsoft Support
www.mewsoft.com

qaz qaz's personal page
Registered Member
Posts: 56 Display member's posts
Joined: 10-18-11 02:01 AM
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Send private message
 
Back to top
No Modules exists Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 7 Posted on: 11-03-16 01:02 AM next post previous post
here is an example of the shot with error message shown each time i click on anything on my web site Application Error Module does not exist browse/browse/browse.pm [Module: browse, File: browse, Method: browse]
mewsoft mewsoft's personal page
Administrator Team Member
Posts: 5381 Display member's posts
Joined: 06-16-24 09:08 AM
Location: knxoville, TN, USA
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Visit member's website Mewsoft Corporation Send private message ICQ Messenger: ICQ AIM Messenger: AIM YIM Messenger: Yahoo MSN Messenger: MSN
 
Back to top
Re: No Modules exists Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 8 Posted on: 11-03-16 04:05 AM next post previous post

Please contact us by email with your site ftp login information to investigate your issues.

Thanks


Mewsoft Support
www.mewsoft.com

qaz qaz's personal page
Registered Member
Posts: 56 Display member's posts
Joined: 10-18-11 02:01 AM
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Send private message
 
Back to top
No Modules exists Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 9 Posted on: 11-04-16 02:52 AM next post previous post
I sent you the info you requested. Thanks
qaz qaz's personal page
Registered Member
Posts: 56 Display member's posts
Joined: 10-18-11 02:01 AM
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Send private message
 
Back to top
No Modules exists Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 10 Posted on: 11-05-16 01:43 PM next post previous post
Hello, I have not heard from you in a while, did you get the info I sent you via email for my web site login? www.shop.shortfoot.com Thanks
qaz qaz's personal page
Registered Member
Posts: 56 Display member's posts
Joined: 10-18-11 02:01 AM
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Send private message
 
Back to top
No Modules exists Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 11 Posted on: 11-05-16 05:27 PM next post previous post
How much to fix for me... send me email please thanks
mewsoft mewsoft's personal page
Administrator Team Member
Posts: 5381 Display member's posts
Joined: 06-16-24 09:08 AM
Location: knxoville, TN, USA
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Visit member's website Mewsoft Corporation Send private message ICQ Messenger: ICQ AIM Messenger: AIM YIM Messenger: Yahoo MSN Messenger: MSN
 
Back to top
Re: No Modules exists Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 12 Posted on: 11-06-16 07:37 AM next post previous post

Hello,

Please email me at support[@]mewsoft.com. Thanks


Mewsoft Support
www.mewsoft.com

qaz qaz's personal page
Registered Member
Posts: 56 Display member's posts
Joined: 10-18-11 02:01 AM
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Send private message
 
Back to top
Re: No Modules exists Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 13 Posted on: 11-06-16 10:13 AM last post previous post
 
mewsoft's Wrote:
 

Hello,

Please email me at support[@]mewsoft.com. Thanks


I have sent you an email.

Page 1 of 1
Go to page:

New Topic   New Reply Mark Unread
Jump to:  
Delete   Move     Lock   +Favorits   +Notify   Print