Welcome Visitor, Please Login or Register Now Friday, August 17, 2018 09:12 PM 
New Topic   New Reply
Search for:
Author Message
ctoshack ctoshack's personal page
Registered Member
Posts: 3 Display member's posts
Joined: 03-04-06 07:56 PM
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Send private message
 
Back to top
Opening Bid Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
First Post Posted on: 12-28-06 08:26 PM next post first post
How come users can't change there starting bid after they insert an auction?
mewsoft mewsoft's personal page
Administrator Team Member
Posts: 5381 Display member's posts
Joined: 08-17-18 09:12 PM
Location: knxoville, TN, USA
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Visit member's website Mewsoft Corporation Send private message ICQ Messenger: ICQ AIM Messenger: AIM YIM Messenger: Yahoo MSN Messenger: MSN
 
Back to top
Re: Opening Bid Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 1 Posted on: 12-28-06 09:33 PM last post previous post
This is the way the auction system works, inserton fees are based on the starting bid.\ Closed.

Mewsoft Support
www.mewsoft.com

Page 1 of 1
Go to page:

New Topic   New Reply Mark Unread
Jump to:  
Delete   Move     Unlock   +Favorits   +Notify   Print