Welcome Visitor, Please Login or Register Now Thursday, June 20, 2024 04:11 AM 
Forums Index>Mewsoft Products>Classifiedawy>Installing via the mewsoft website
New Topic   New Reply
Search for:
Author Message
lakeclassifieds lakeclassifieds's personal page
Registered Member
Posts: 11 Display member's posts
Joined: 09-25-05 07:02 PM
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Send private message
 
Back to top
Installing via the mewsoft website Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
First Post Posted on: 07-19-11 06:23 AM next post first post
I'm having a problem with the auto installer site on www.mewsoft.com\ \ I have recently acquired a new domain name: www.themannamentor.com\ \ My classifieds website domain name: www.lakeclassifieds.com is now a add-on domain to www.themannamentor.com\ \ Can you please advise where I'm going wrong with completing the info on the auto-installer section?\ \ I look forward to hearing from you.
mewsoft mewsoft's personal page
Administrator Team Member
Posts: 5381 Display member's posts
Joined: 06-20-24 04:11 AM
Location: knxoville, TN, USA
Member Offline
View Member's Profile Visit member's website Mewsoft Corporation Send private message ICQ Messenger: ICQ AIM Messenger: AIM YIM Messenger: Yahoo MSN Messenger: MSN
 
Back to top
Re: Installing via the mewsoft website Edit Delete Reply with quote Quote
Reply #: 1 Posted on: 07-19-11 08:09 PM last post previous post
You did not say what error message you get or what is the problem. You can download the software also and use your FTPprogram instead of our autoinstaller. By the way, your license is to run the software on only one domain at the same time.

Mewsoft Support
www.mewsoft.com

Page 1 of 1
Go to page:

New Topic   New Reply Mark Unread
Jump to:  
Delete   Move     Lock   +Favorits   +Notify   Print